Bella Lodi with
Vegetarian Rennet

There is a version of Bella Lodi produced with "GMO-free vegetarian rennet". This cheese is particularly suitable for vegetarians, or to be certified Kosher and Halal, which is essential for the Muslim world and be consumed in some Arab and Asian markets, a real vegetarian parmesan.

Obviously, as in the "classic" version, it is absolutely:
- Made only with Italian milk of a narrow zone, through a sustainable harvest.
- Lactose free.
- Made with renewable energy.

The quality of this product has also been recognized by very prestigious international awards
Italian
traditional
product
Produced
by one
dairy only
Milk coming
from a distance of one hour
from the dairy
Unique taste
from selected
ferments
crossmenuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram